Grading Dates

GRADING DATES 2022 By Area

Please note: Gradings may be subject to change and pre-booking systems may still be in place. 

Angmering, Rustington, Littlehampton & Bognor Area: 

Venue: The Angmering School, Station Road, Angmering, BN16 4HH

Sat 12th February 2022
Sat 2nd April 2022
Sat 18th June 2022
Sun 16th October 2022
Sat 10th December 2022 

—————————————————

Horsham, Billingshurst & Storrington Area:

Venue:  Millais School, Depot Road, Horsham, RH13 5HR

Sun 13th February 2022
Sun 10th April 2022
Sun 19th June 2022
Sun 9th October 2022
Sun 11th December 2022

—————————————————

Crawley Area:

Venue: St Wilfrid’s Catholic School, Old Horsham Road, Crawley, RH11 8PG

March 2022 (TBC)
Sat 21st May 2022
Sat 16th July 2022
Sat 19th November 2022

—————————————————

Portsmouth Area:

Venue: Trafalgar School (Previously City Boys), London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO2 9RJ

Sat 5th February 2022
Sat 26th March 2022
Sat 11th June 2022
Sat 3rd December 2022

—————————————————

Gosport Area: 

Venue: Brune Park Community School, Military Road, Gosport,  PO12 3BX

Sat 22nd January 2022
Sat 19th March 2022
Sat 14th May 2022
Sat 9th July 2022
Sat 12th November 2022

—————————————————

Worthing Main (High grades & Black Belts)

Venue: Durrington Community Centre, Romany Road, Worthing, BN13 3FJ

Sun 6th February 2022 
Sun 3rd April 2022
Sun 12th June 2022
Sun 2nd October 2022
Sun 4th December 2022

—————————————————

Redhill, Reigate, Leatherhead & Dorking Area: 

Venue: Wray Common Primary School, Kendal Close, Reigate, RH2 0LR

Sat  26th February 2022
Sat 23rd April 2022
Sat 18th June 2022
Sat 13th August 2022
Sat 15th October 2022
Sat 10th December 2022

—————————————————

Chichester, Southampton, Winchester Area: 

Please visit   sama-southwest.com

—————————————————

Havant, Waterlooville, Porchester & Fareham Area: 

Please contact your Instructor for details.