Grading Dates

GRADING DATES 2022 By Area

Please note: Gradings may be subject to change and pre-booking systems may still be in place. 

Angmering, Rustington, Littlehampton & Bognor Area: 

Venue: The Angmering School, Station Road, Angmering, BN16 4HH



Sun 16th October 2022
Sat 10th December 2022 

—————————————————

Horsham, Billingshurst & Storrington Area:

Venue:  Millais School, Depot Road, Horsham, RH13 5HR



Sun 9th October 2022
Sun 11th December 2022

—————————————————

Crawley Area:

Venue: St Wilfrid’s Catholic School, Old Horsham Road, Crawley, RH11 8PG


Sat 19th November 2022

—————————————————

Portsmouth Area:

Venue: Trafalgar School (Previously City Boys), London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO2 9RJ

Sat 1st October 2022
Sat 3rd December 2022

—————————————————

Gosport Area: 

Venue: Brune Park Community School, Military Road, Gosport,  PO12 3BX


Sat 12th November 2022

—————————————————

Worthing Main (High grades & Black Belts)

Venue: Durrington Community Centre, Romany Road, Worthing, BN13 3FJ


Sun 2nd October 2022
Sun 4th December 2022

—————————————————

Redhill, Reigate, Leatherhead & Dorking Area: 

Venue: Wray Common Primary School, Kendal Close, Reigate, RH2 0LR


Sat 13th August 2022
Sat 15th October 2022
Sat 10th December 2022

—————————————————

Chichester, Southampton, Winchester Area: 

Please visit   sama-southwest.com

—————————————————

Havant, Waterlooville, Porchester & Fareham Area: 

Please contact your Instructor for details.